PTA Board Members 2020-2021

Meet the 2020-2021 Carroll PTA Board!

We are so thankful to have a full board this year.  Even with all that is going on we were able to fill every board position.  We actually had more people volunteer than we had available positions.  If you would like to join a committee please feel free to reach out to the committee chair.

Position Board Member Email
President Jason York president@carrollpta.com
1st VP Membership Brittany Livingston membership@carrollpta.com
2nd VP Ways and Means Mary Jo Tsimboukis waysmeans@carrollpta.com
3rd VP Programs Amy Baker programs@carrollpta.com
Secretary Jenny Johnson secretary@carrollpta.com
Treasurer Emily French treasurer@carrollpta.com
Book Fair Chair Jamie Hill bookfair@carrollpta.org
Communications/Newsletters Chair Courtney York communications@carrollpta.com
Community Sponsors & Partners Chair Jennifer King community@carrollpta.com
Council Delegate Sonja Lamberson councildelegate@carrollpta.com
Cultural Arts Chair Jennifer Chadwick culturalarts@carrollpta.com
Environmental Chair Kathy Morse environmental@carrollpta.com
Family Fun Night Chair Sara Cyr ffn@carrollpta.com
Fifth Grade Liaison Angela Markham FifthGrade@carrollpta.com
Fun Run Chair Carrie Howlett funrun@carrollpta.com
Grade Level Chair Allison Kelly gradelevel@carrollpta.com
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Brittney Dellinger healthylifestyles@carrollpta.com
Hospitality Chair – Fall Adrienne Montani hospitality@carrollpta.com
Hospitality Chair – Spring Kelly Bernhardt hospitality@carrollpta.com
Multi-Cultural / Inclusivity Chair Brenda Gaona inclusivity@carrollpta.com
Parliamentarian Kristen McCollum parliamentarian@carrollpta.com
SAGE Chair Lindsay Skinner sage@carrollpta.com
Spirit Store Chair Jen King spiritstore@carrollpta.com
Volunteer Coordinator Shanna Bird volunteer@carrollpta.com
Watch DOG Chair Vann Bischoff watchdogs@carrollpta.com
Principal John Waldrip waldripj@friscoisd.org
Assistant Principal Tina Nixon nixont@friscoisd.org

DIAMOND SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

WEBSITE SPONSORS

Interested in becoming a Carroll PTA Sponsor?

Contact us today at waysmeans@carrollpta.com.