PTA Board Members 2022-2023

Meet the 2022-2023 Carroll PTA Board!

We are so thankful to have a full board this year.  Even with all that is going on we were able to fill every board position.  We actually had more people volunteer than we had available positions.  If you would like to join a committee please feel free to reach out to the committee chair.

Bi-lingual MembershipLaura Oliazmembresia@carrollpta.com

Position Board Member Email
President Emily French president@carrollpta.com
1st VP Membership Jenny Johnson membership@carrollpta.com
2nd VP Ways and Means Jason York waysmeans@carrollpta.com
3rd VP Programs Jamie Hill programs@carrollpta.com
Secretary Sara Cyr secretary@carrollpta.com
Treasurer Carrie Howlett treasurer@carrollpta.com
Book Fair Chair Jessica Hall bookfair@carrollpta.org
Communications/Newsletters Chair Amanda Bischoff communications@carrollpta.com
Bi-lingual Communication Chair Marian Malouf comunicacion@carrollpta.com
Community Sponsors & Partners Chair Jason York community@carrollpta.com
Council Delegate Available councildelegate@carrollpta.com
Cultural Arts Chair LaShonda Johnson culturalarts@carrollpta.com
Environmental Chair Sarah Wittekind environmental@carrollpta.com
Family Fun Night Chair ffn@carrollpta.com
Fifth Grade Liaison Courtney York FifthGrade@carrollpta.com
Fun Run Chair funrun@carrollpta.com
Grade Level Chair Adrienne Montani gradelevel@carrollpta.com
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Katherine Rolfson healthylifestyles@carrollpta.com
Hospitality Chair hospitality@carrollpta.com
Multi-Cultural / Inclusivity Chair Karen Kaiser inclusivity@carrollpta.com
Parliamentarian Kristen McCollum parliamentarian@carrollpta.com
SAGE Chair sage@carrollpta.com
Spirit Store Chair Lindsay Skinner spiritstore@carrollpta.com
Volunteer Coordinator Coreen Frawley volunteer@carrollpta.com
Watch DOG Chair Vann Bischoff watchdogs@carrollpta.com
Principal John Waldrip waldripj@friscoisd.org
Assistant Principal Alisha McShan mcshana@friscoisd.org

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

MEMBERSHIP BUSINESS PARTNERS

Interested in becoming a Carroll PTA Sponsor?

Contact us today at waysmeans@carrollpta.com.