PTA Board Members 2020-2021

Meet the 2020-2021 Carroll PTA Board!

We are so thankful to have a full board this year.  Even with all that is going on we were able to fill every board position.  We actually had more people volunteer than we had available positions.  If you would like to join a committee please feel free to reach out to the committee chair.

Position Board Member Email
President Jason York
1st VP Membership Emily French
2nd VP Ways and Means Jennifer King
3rd VP Programs Jamie Hill
Secretary Jenny Johnson
Treasurer Carrie Howlett
Book Fair Chair Jamie Hill
Communications/Newsletters Chair Sonja Lamberson
Community Sponsors & Partners Chair Jennifer King
Council Delegate Keri Joeckel
Cultural Arts Chair LaShonda Johnson
Environmental Chair Kathy Morse
Family Fun Night Chair Sara Cyr
Fifth Grade Liaison Angela Markham
Fun Run Chair
Grade Level Chair Courtney York
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Brittney Dellinger
Hospitality Chair Adrienne Montani
Multi-Cultural / Inclusivity Chair Sarah Wittekind
SAGE Chair
Spirit Store Chair Lindsay Skinner
Volunteer Coordinator Sara Cyr
Watch DOG Chair Vann Bischoff
Principal John Waldrip
Assistant Principal Tina Nixon





Interested in becoming a Carroll PTA Sponsor?

Contact us today at