PTA Board Members 2020-2021

Meet the 2020-2021 Carroll PTA Board!

We are so thankful to have a full board this year.  Even with all that is going on we were able to fill every board position.  We actually had more people volunteer than we had available positions.  If you would like to join a committee please feel free to reach out to the committee chair.

Position Board Member Email
President Jason York president@carrollpta.com
1st VP Membership Emily French membership@carrollpta.com
2nd VP Ways and Means Jennifer King waysmeans@carrollpta.com
3rd VP Programs Jamie Hill programs@carrollpta.com
Secretary Jenny Johnson secretary@carrollpta.com
Treasurer Carrie Howlett treasurer@carrollpta.com
Book Fair Chair Jamie Hill bookfair@carrollpta.org
Communications/Newsletters Chair Sonja Lamberson communications@carrollpta.com
Community Sponsors & Partners Chair Jennifer King community@carrollpta.com
Council Delegate Keri Joeckel councildelegate@carrollpta.com
Cultural Arts Chair LaShonda Johnson culturalarts@carrollpta.com
Environmental Chair Kathy Morse environmental@carrollpta.com
Family Fun Night Chair Sara Cyr ffn@carrollpta.com
Fifth Grade Liaison Angela Markham FifthGrade@carrollpta.com
Fun Run Chair funrun@carrollpta.com
Grade Level Chair Courtney York gradelevel@carrollpta.com
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Brittney Dellinger healthylifestyles@carrollpta.com
Hospitality Chair Adrienne Montani hospitality@carrollpta.com
Multi-Cultural / Inclusivity Chair Sarah Wittekind inclusivity@carrollpta.com
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@carrollpta.com
SAGE Chair sage@carrollpta.com
Spirit Store Chair Lindsay Skinner spiritstore@carrollpta.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sara Cyr volunteer@carrollpta.com
Watch DOG Chair Vann Bischoff watchdogs@carrollpta.com
Principal John Waldrip waldripj@friscoisd.org
Assistant Principal Tina Nixon nixont@friscoisd.org

DIAMOND SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

Interested in becoming a Carroll PTA Sponsor?

Contact us today at waysmeans@carrollpta.com.